Watch Victory Life LIVE

Victory Life Today airs live every day online at Gospel Truth TV and on network television each week on the Impact Network. 

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Broadcasting Every Day

Watch Live On GospelTruth.tv

WEEKDAYS - 11:00AM | 11:00PM EST

Broadcasting Sundays

Watch Live On Impact network

Sunday - 9:00PM PT / 12:00AM ET

Watch on television

Watch on digital

Shopping cart

Sign in

No account yet?

Start typing to see products you are looking for.